Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Heart of America Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 2 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Mar 9 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Mar 16 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Mar 23 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Sat, Mar 27 20218:00am2021 Virtual Harmony Explosion!
Tue, Mar 30 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Apr 6 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Apr 13 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Apr 20 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, Apr 27 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, May 4 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, May 11 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, May 18 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal
Tue, May 25 20217:00pmHOA Chorus rehearsal